Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 December 2023 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Other information
The bedroom has a lovely view off the back garden with the retaining wall garden of beautiful plants.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi there my name is Grant & my tenants are moving out so I'm moving back in to my home, the moving date for me & house/flat mate will be from the 6th off December.
I live in a 2 bedroom town house in a nice complex with 2 swimming pools & a tennis court.
It's a 2 minute drive from the pines a 4-5 minute drive from the beach.
It's very quiet & with have kangaroos & koalas in are gardens all the time.
There is 2 private car parks 1 for me & 1 for your self with a double garage for if you need to store your belongings.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

All the bills like electricity, broadband, water & Netflix, disney & prime are included with your rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
So I own my house & going through a split with my wife she has moved away & I'm staying I have 2 beautiful girl's Ivy 6 & Summer 8 who stay with me 5 nights on & off.
I'm a horticulturist & farmer so always working as you can imagine so the house through the week is pretty well yours. I love to cook & listen to music.
Compatible people
I like a clean house as everyone does & I treat your personal space as you would treat mine. I love to cook & love to listen to music.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay