Carrara

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 February 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The property is 10mins from Pacific Fair adn 8 mins to Robina Shopping centres, 11 mins to the beach, a few minutes to the M1 for a quick get away to Brisbane (although you cant hear the traffic). There is a bus route which heads to Robina, train station of Pac Fair. Coles is 5 mins away with various supermarkets no more than 10 mins away.
My home is in a safe gated community.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

We will share the bills down the middle.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
There will be just me, ! am an ecologist and live with my dog. I enjoy going aut and getting up to mischief. Always up for something fun when it presents itself.
Compatible people
I'm looking for an honest self-reliant, employed person who doesn't take themselves too seriously. You got to love dogs and enjoy a drink every now and then. Unfortunately, I cannot take in any more dogs or cats, but birds and fish are OK.
Get in contact and we can discuss anything i have left out in advertisement.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog