Geelong West

Geelong Region

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$260 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to cbd train station, supermarkets, cafes, pako St, parks ,rear access to backyard, off street parking 2 minutes from bus service. Backyard has bbq area, spa bath, chickens & plenty of room to relax in.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Rent covers electricty gas & water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
About the occupants
I'm 64yrs young, work 3 nights a week. When not working l like to go camping or muck around in shed and backyard, catching up with family and friends, learning to play music or just relaxing at home
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is clean and tidy, doesn't mind helping with household cleaning, sociable, employed, easy going

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay