Central Coast

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$315 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 December 2023 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
TWO bedrooms & main bathroom to yourself!!!

I am looking for a housemate that is willing to go on my existing lease.
You would have TWO bedrooms & the main bathroom to yourself.
(I currently have the main bedroom with ensuite & a bedroom, which I use as a home office)
High-speed internet $50 per month & lawn maintenance $35 per month.
Quarterly utility bills would be halved.
The house is furnished with the necessities & has a dishwasher, washing machine & dryer.
Situated in a quiet neighbourhood, close to Wadalba shop.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern 4 bedroom home with 2 bathrooms & spacious living areas.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity & water bills to be split evenly.
Paid quarterly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I’m Brodie & I’m 27 years old.
I work full time in the banking sector & work from home a few days a week.
I’m a polite person who is friendly, respectful & honest.
When I am not working I enjoy kayaking, TV/movies, gaming & socialising with family & friends.
Compatible people
Easy to Communicate With

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog