Yeerongpilly

Brisbane - South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$340 per week (includes bills)
Couples$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 February 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

AVAILABLE FROM 4th December

Payments:
2 weeks deposit + 1 month rent upfront please. CASH

3 bed Queenslander, with lots of character, yet modern bathroom & kitchen.
Comes with two dogs & two cats.

Looking for someone to also loves animals and can help with dogs.
I travel a lot with work and pleasure. So it would be great if you could help with feeding dogs & cats and walking them & putting them to bed. They are amazing kids.
MUST love animals please.
The bathroom, kitchen, downstairs gym, outside porch are shared. I have only one TV in the living room so would like to have that to myself please.
I do a lot of triathlon related sports so wake up at 4:00 am - 5:00 am regularly and go to bed early. I try to keep noise down and appreciate if you could do the same.
No parties in the house please.
Off street parking is available .
Bus stop and train station are less than 15 mins walk away.
.
My preference is not to have couples but happy to entertain applications.
Must be clean!! The kitchen and bathroom is left spotless every night :-)
If I leave for longer the third room will be occupied by housesitters , mainly for the dogs.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Water, internet & electricity included.
Fair usage off course.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi
I am Dee. I live in a three bedroom house with two dogs and two cats.

I do trithlons and have a very busy job, which takes me away from home a fair bit.
I am looking for someone to rent the place who has a love for animals and is happy to share some of the workload of feeding them,walking and cuddling them.
Compatible people
Respect personal space
Must be fun. I am fun. If nothing else!!!
Must be clean.
Description of pets
Two 40kg bull Arabs and two cats who are my life!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog