Woolloongabba

Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$375 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 3 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Great flat to share at woolloongabba, next to the stadium. 2 mins walk to bus station and 5 mins walk to the shops. Bus only that 15 mins to the city. Street parking only…

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Include hot water, water, electricity and gas…
No internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Sebastian, I’m 31 years old, pretty easy going, organise and clean. I’m a civil engineer working in Australia, fifo job. Looking forward to share my apartment with nice people, have fun and respect each other.
Compatible people
Clean, respectful, responsible, open mind, friendly, honest

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog