Woody Point

Moreton Bay - North

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Couples$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Fully furnished house, all kitchen appliances provided, lock up garage included, double driveway, located 600 meter from the ocean,

Home Description

Description of the home

2 storey brick house, double lock up garage underneath, 3 bedrooms, one used as a study/office, 1 x share bathroom and 1 x toilet. 600 meters from the ocean at Woody Point. Close to Belvedere Hotel, jetty, Aldi, IGA, 2 medical centers, Hornybrook bridge. Fully furnished house. Room comes with Queen bed, Aircon, ceiling fan, built in cupboard, study desk, set of draws. None smoker, no pets, no kids, social drinker, Shared living space. Has CCTV camera system and sensor lighting front and back of house. Nice quiet friendly neighbourhood.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Rent covers: Room, Water and Electricity, use of furniture, cooking utensils. Supply own food and drink.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi I'm Rob, I'm a 53 y/o tradie, work full time during the week & some weekends. No kids, don't smoke, social drink occasionally. I'm in the building construction industry, love motor bike riding, outdoor activities, Enjoy cooking, eating healthy keeping fit. I respect other people's personal space, privacy and belongings and I expect the same, always considerate to others
Compatible people
Respectful of others privacy and belongings, trustworthy, considerate. None smoker. Awareness of house security, clean and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog