West End

Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$380 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 April 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Carpet is brand new

Home Description

Description of the home

Pretty nice apartment that feels like home. Located in a nice area less that a block away from the river, restaurants, Aldi supermarket, bus stop and a pet friendly park.

If you enjoy living a healthy life style this is the place to be.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Mario and I have been living in Brisbane 6 years ish. I work as a bartender at Mr Percivals and Hellenika (barista-bartender).

My brother Daniel is the other person you will share with, he came to Australia a year ago and we both are very tidy and clean people. He works as a bar supervisor at Hellenika.
Compatible people
We know how to make drinks, coffee and spend time doing creative stuff like painting and drawing.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay