Upper Mount Gravatt

Brisbane - South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Couples$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi beautiful people,
I’m looking for a roomie to fill our third room.
I am a 36 year old professional and live with my 9 year old son Jimi and our 1 year old kitten Isabella (see photos).
We’re looking for someone to come enjoy our beautiful apartment and rent out the very gorgeous and private main bedroom.
You will enjoy access to the large balcony from your room, ensuite, walk in wardrobe, and you also get a carpark in the secure underground carpark.
Unlimited wifi and bills included in rent.
Jimi and I are very friendly and easy going, but will also be super respectful to people’s boundaries.
The apartment is furnished beautifully, apart from your bedroom - you can make it your own!
We are within walking distance to Garden City Westfield, public transport, and only 15 minutes from the city.
I am looking for someone friendly, professional, responsible, and respectful. 😊
Rent: $350 weekly for single $400 for couple
Bill’s & unlimited wifi included in rent & secured car park.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Mary - 36 years old - working full time in financial services. I enjoy spending time with my son, watching him play football, long bike rides, art and love a nice red wine on the weekend.

Hendrix - 9 years old - goes to school full time and is a soccer enthusiast. Very happy and friendly boy and bonus points if you like Ronaldo. 😊
Compatible people
Reliable, responsible, respectful and friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog