Springfield

Ipswich Region

Home type
Apartment
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$275 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 April 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
1 bedroom available from the 17.04.2024 I have a back packer moving out just before this date

Home Description

Description of the home

Last bedroom available
Short or long stay

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Included
In rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Business
About the occupants
I own the property . but defiantly easy going . am involved in business and a fishing club . Nice vegetable garden going in the back yard
So keep my sell busy and always up for a chat and also happy to keep to myself
I am a very clean and tidy person and you will see that from the property
Happy to show the place to anyone interested
Compatible people
Respect to others
Clean and tidy in the common areas
Definitely no smoking in the house
Definitely happy to talk to anyone interested

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog