Sheldon

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$100 per week (includes bills)
Couple$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 December 2021 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Flexible with room configuration or license to do what you like. Needs a paint. Paint and rollers provided

Home Description

Description of the home

Old house needs some work. Suit someone handy to do painting and general maintenance of yard + feed my dogs as I am away often. Will provide subsidised rent if you can assist with the above. Short term stay preferred would do 1 month lease at a time.

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Will cover your bills as part of rent. Expect help tidying the place up in exchange for cheap rent and subsidised bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Video games
About the occupants
Im easy going and career driven. Very busy and keep to myself, but highly approachable and willing to help where I can. Just ask me.. im not precious, I prefer open conversation.
Compatible people
Communication and respect.
Description of pets
Two happy go lucky dogs. Mixed breeds. Will love.you forever if you just give them a scratch behind the ears.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog