Rothwell

Moreton Bay - North

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room should also be able to fit a queen size bed.

Home Description

Description of the home

5 minute drive from Rothwell Train Station and Rothwell Shopping Centre.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills evenly divided between housemates (water, electricity, gas, internet)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Ashleigh.
I am 26 and currently working as a part time teacher. I am a quiet person who enjoys to cook, do puzzles and art. I love going out for walks and watching tv and movies, as well. I am respectful of peoples own space, but I am also happy to have a wine and a chat in the arvo.
Compatible people
I am looking to find an easy going, quiet and tidy person to share my rental with. Who is also happy to share housework and is reliable for rent and bills.
Please message me if you are interested or have any questions.
Thank you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay