Moreton Bay - North

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom modern house, with one bedroom available as a guest room for visitors. Plenty of nearby shops, public transport options, and park at the end of street.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

$220 per week rent, not including internet, electricity and water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
About the occupants
Hey I’m Liam, im 28 years old and I work in WA doing FIFO. I'm a happy go friendly type of person, that always likes a laugh and to socialise and also respects people's privacy/ space and downtime. My interests consist of gym, music, sports and just kicking back relaxing watching movies. I love to cook and very happy to cook for others every now and then and I keep my home living simple, clean and organised, although I'm not anal about it. I know we can all get busy. There is also another housemate at the house called Rhiannon. She is 25 years old and works full time. We are both friendly and clean and looking for a 3rd and final housemate that will be a good fit !
Compatible people
Friendly, clean.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay