Moreton Bay - North

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$380 per week (includes bills)
Couples$480 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 December 2023 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home


Right in the heart of Redcliffe, the same street as the shops (Woolworths, Gyms), one street back off the water front - dining prescient. A very safe and secure complex. All bills and wifi are included in the price. The room can come fully furnished if required. Fan in bedroom connected to down lights for your comfort. Own bathroom with ample storage and seperate toilet. Built in walldrobe with draws. Spa, gym and sauna onsite included. Wanting someone who is respectful of each others space and easy going.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

All included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Health professional. Brand new house, fully furnished, just off the beach front in Redcliffe. I’m a social person, but also love my own space. I enjoy the gym, morning walks, hiking, cooking delicious food and a glass of wine. Ideal house mate would be a good communicator, so we feel comfortable living together, enjoys a chat but respects each other’s space. I am respectful of other people's space and enjoy a relaxed home environment.
Have an indoor only cat who is my world, she’s very cuddly and affectionate!
Compatible people
People who are kind and considerate of others space!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog