Brisbane - West

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Couples$500 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 April 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
I live by myself in an executive modern home. Fully air conditioned with a gourmet kitchen, large entertaining outdoor area with pool and full size media / cinema room.

Home Description

Description of the home

House is four houses from The Oxley Railway Station and a 80m walk to local shopping centre.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Power, fast NBN internet and water charges $30 per week.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Mario and live alone. Love small dogs and keeping busy :). Work in Brisbane City during the week from 0730 to 0600pm most days.

Lifestyle is pretty laid back and I have a passion for Vespa Scooters.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay