Brisbane - West

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$216.70 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 February 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
No bond
Other information
I am looking for a housemate around 30 yrs or older who has full-time employment. You would be getting the master bedroom in a 3 bedroom townhouse.

Home Description

Description of the home

Townhouse located in estate of townhouses ,right next to Blunder Rd Shopping Centre, Bus stop 4-500m away. There's also the park between us & the shopping centre that has resistance fitness machines. Close to both & Coles & Woolies in Inala & Oxley/Corinda. Shared living area downstairs that is furnished. Bedrooms upstairs, you will need your own bed etc. Shared bathroom.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Internet is included in the rent, but electricity will have to be divided 50/50.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants

I'm Damian. I am 46y/o. I work full-time as a an Administration Officer. I am also studying part-time. I'm quiet, clean & tidy & looking for the same in a housemate.
Compatible people
I am looking for someone who is looking relatively close to my age for at least 12 months, preferably longer living arrangement, that will pay their share of the rent & bills on the agreed frequency. There can be no pets & strictly no smokers or vapers please.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog