North Lakes

Moreton Bay - North

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
2 Rooms are available for your private use. Bedroom + office/sitting/tv/storage room.

Home Description

Description of the home

Excellent location, great neighbours. Park views on 2 sides, 2 minute walk to the bus route, 5-10 minute walk from the IGA complex and easy access to the Bruce H’way. Lawn or Driveway parking available.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$300 per week. Inclusive of unlimited internet, Netflix and water. Power and Gas will be discussed each quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Reading
About the occupants
Looking for someone to share with me, alleviate financials, interested in possibly taking over the lease should I ever move on.
Compatible people
Very respectful, clean with neat and tidy habits.
I'm usually an early bird and while I'm a home body, when social I am usually the one out and about visiting so that's a bonus for you!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay