Newport

Moreton Bay - North

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$275 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 1 week to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Might extend stay if good fit
Full Internet access available
King bed
Separate fridge
Alcohol to minimum at home
No guests subject to approval
Aircon heating & cooling
Heated swimming pool
No smoking
No parties
Full use of separate fridge
No pets
House has 3 cats mostly outdoor in Avery
Robot vacuum
Study
Separate closed off lounge area with Tv for your use

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely freestanding house in Newport . Air-conditioning & heating , Internet included in rent. Fridge for use . Use of washer and dryer.
Heated pool

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
2 adults and one child. Big home private areas. Home Consists of husband wife and 11 year old daughter. 3 mostly outdoor cats
Compatible people
Cleanliness essential,
no parties,
no loud music
no smoking
Alcohol consumption to a minimum
House occupants include 2 adults 1 child 11years
Description of pets
3 cats mostly outdoors in cat avery

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog