Mount Warren Park

Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Upstairs, sunny north facing and separated from other 2 bedrooms. Just over 3x3m bedroom + lge built in
2 toilets

Home Description

Description of the home

My home is a 2 storey town house with an open plan lounge, dining kitchen downstairs. Laundry and toilet off kitchen and a paved private outdoor area with garden and plants out the back.
Upstairs, 3 bedrooms, separate bathroom and toilet in a quiet residential area.
Off street parking

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet available, bills included, and a range of kitchen and bathroom toiletries to save on space. Ie, dishwasher detergent, handsoap, paper towel, cling wrap, foil, tissues, laundry detergent, etc.
You are more than welcome to use your own.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Sophia 57, I adopted an ex racing greyhound a couple of months ago. I think I'm the one being trained! I work in customer service roles and on my own hustles when I'm not at work, so I probably spend too much time working and in front of a computer!
Currently my artroom is the room to be vacated for new tenant and will just need clearing out.
When I'm not working I enjoy time with friends, they are like gold in my life. My home is my safe place and my sanctuary from the world, and it's important this is respected. I am clean, neat and tidy and appreciate that in others.
I love cooking, painting and watching YouTube (a bit too much).
Compatible people
Respectful, trustworthy, easy going, clean up after themselves, helps with chores, pays rent on time, doesn't mind a chat and sharing a meal occasionally
Description of pets
1 greyhound, girl, 3.5 years old, retired 8 months ago, name Gidget, black and a bit reserved with new people to start with.
I'm sure she only loves me coz I cook for her! She will try and convince you she has been starved and needs feeding... when she's not sleeping!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay