Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 February 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Key Features.
NO Children or other pets allowed.
-Double bed with sheets and pillows.
*Room can be available empty(unfurnished)
-Desk with chair.
-Build in wardrobe.
-Private Bathroom.
Rent is negotiable for the right person☺️

Home Description

Description of the home

Downstairs is fully furnished shared area that includes.
-Lounge, dining and kitchen.
-Washing machine and outside clothesline
-Ceiling fans in every room
-Your own cupboard and fridge storage
-5min walk to train station.
-10min walk to woolworths.
-Street and visiter car parking (No garage or driveway parking)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

All bills including water and electricity are included in the rent. Even internet!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm Lauren(25F), I work full time in signage printing. I start early and work long hours during the week, and have weekends off. In my spare time I like to relax and watch Tv, chill with my pet cat and work on cars.
Compatible people
Ideal housemate is someone who respect privacy, is independent, cleans after themselves and is okay to have a chat every now and then.
Sorry no other pets or children allowed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog