Loganholme

Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Please call if interested 0431293756 .. 2 rooms available with ducted air conditioning. 1 for $250 a week single or a couple $300 plus $50 a week for utilities elec internet etc or both rooms $350 a week plus $50 for utilities . One can be used as a bedroom and the other for a lounge area if you like when renting both rooms. They are situated at the rear of the house and my partner and I room and 8 yr old son is at the front. Large home with large undercover area with bbq and and outside tv darts basketball game and trampoline for kids.

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to highway great neighbourhood close Hyperdome local shops close by and parks and school . Parking in driveway available.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

$50 a week for utilities elec internet . Food is your responsibility unless we have arranged something between us

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Friendly Aussie couple with 8 year old looking for someone or couple ( kids ok ) to share our rental as my older kids moved out recently. 2 rooms available one a little bigger than the other if you decide to rent both could use other as as your private lounge space otherwise it will be just the one room the bathrooms is situated between the bedrooms.We enjoy having bbqs and a few drinks watching footy we have tv outside and fire pit.
Compatible people
Someone clean and tidy enjoys a bbq but we also enjoy chill out time movies. Likes to cook. Friendly and can communicate well with others . Sorry no pets as we have a outside large dog.
Description of pets
We have a Large Friendly outside dog

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay