Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 December 2023 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
I have a room to rent. It is only myself and my son who stays once a month currently.

There is a choice of two rooms which are the same size but at different ends of the house.

Lawn care is taken care of every two weeks. I am very OCD clean so if you are wanting a clean environment with new carpets and appliances this may be for you.

I do ask that potential housemates be mindful of electricity usage and water usage as I have bundled it in the rental costs.

*** No pets and non smokers please ***

Home Description

Description of the home

The property is 4 bedroom and 2 bathroom.

*** Furnishings in photos are from previous owner***

I am looking to renting one bedroom out.

I am looking for someone that will clean up after themselves and not leave the dishes on the sink justifing it as modern art 😂
I am very OCD clean.

Not a party house but beers, BBQ and slow cooking/smoker is always on the cards.

There is ample parking in the driveway.

If you do have any questions, feel free to ask.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name's Tom, I am hardly at the property as I work away.

I am after someone that is very clean, tidy and respectful.

Message me if you have any questions.
Compatible people
* Cleaning up after yourself
* Share house work
* Pay rent on time
* Honest and trustworthy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog