Holmview

Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (includes bills)
Couples$260 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hello and thank you for taking the time to look at my add. This room will be available from around the 17th of June.

My name is Josh and the owner of the house. Soon one of my tenants will be moving out and I will be looking to replace them with a good quality Tennant.

The house is a 4 bedroom 2 bathroom house located in a quiet street (3 houses total) facing bushland on top of a hill. There is a great view from the upstairs balcony which is great to have a morning coffee on.

The house currently has 5 people living in it with one moving out to move in with their partner. Myself and my partner share the down stairs bedroom and the three upstairs are tenanted individually. Everyone is friends in this house and you will find everyone to be warm and welcoming. We are all in our twenties and do enjoy throwing the odd party.

We are located within walking distance to a main shopping centre and beautiful parklands. There will be off street parking available on the driveway.

Rent is $200 per week and that covers electricity, water, gas, internet as well as all the modern furniture and appliances I have including a washing machine/dryer.

Successful applicant will have to provide:
- Bond (2 weeks rent),
- 1 Reference

Please don't hesitate to send me a message/call if you are interested to come and see the place!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

The bills are all included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Josh
-25
-Fire Technician
-Car enthusiast

Hayden
-23
-DJ
-Sports enthusiast

Chloe
-20
-Works at an aquarium
-Car and animal enthusiast

Courtney
-23
-Management
-Fitness enthusiast
Compatible people
Clean
Good sense of humor
Easy going

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay