Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
6 July 2024 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

πŸ›Œ Double Bedroom available in fully furnished house with private bathroom

🏑 Looking for another couple to join a shared house.

Big yard and terrace, lovely neighbours. Quiet and safe neighbourhood. On street parking available.

We are looking responsible to keep clean and tidy the house daily and be respectful others space and privacy.

❌ No party type
❌ No smoking
❌ No pet

πŸ“ Location: Grange near Brisbane City

πŸ’΄ $450 per week (bills included)

πŸ›œ Fast WiFi unlimited (included)

πŸ’¨ Fan in the room and aircon in the house

πŸ“šOffice room to work study or relax

πŸ›’ 5 min away by car from supermarkets (Woolworths and Coles)

β˜• Coffee shop and convenience store nearby

❎ 2 weeks of bond with a minimum stay of 4 months

🚎 buses nearby to the city 379, 325, 335, P344

πŸ—“οΈ Available now

πŸ“© Contact me for an inspection

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office

Bills and expenses

Bills are for electricity and gas, internet is included in your rent. Bills will be divided in 2

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
we are Dylan and Alexa a hardworking couple, working as Support worker and ECT Teacher. Aiming to develop our career in Australia we're intending to stay a few years in Australia.

We are kind, friendly and respectful people, we enjoy having a chat, talking about any topics and we also like spending time alone to study, read and rest.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog