Fairfield

Brisbane - South

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Shared bedroom (2 beds)

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Couples$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 April 2024 for 3 months plus
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Newly Built Property in Fairfield, Just 3 km from CBD! 🏡

Rooms Available:

Single Rooms: From $385/week

Shared Rooms: From $250/week available for all genders
Couple - starting from $500 per week

Convenient Location:
Near Fairfield Station and shops
Easy access to CBD via buses
Street parking available
Property Highlights:

Cozy 5-room shared house
Fully equipped kitchen, laundry, and spacious living areas
Private bathrooms in some rooms
Bed sheets and pillows provided

🕐 Book Your Inspection:
Don't miss out! PM for inspection times and secure your spot in Fairfield's finest.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

gas, water, electricity, free internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
We are international students so we prefer international students as well.
Compatible people
Must be an international student.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog