Eight Mile Plains

Brisbane - South

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$270 per week (includes bills)
Couples$370 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
This bedroom has its own ceiling fan and air conditioning. Very clean and bright

Home Description

Description of the home

Condition:
Super clean and new Townhouse. Large bedrooms and every bedroom has its own air conditioning. You can bring your own bedroom furniture or I can help provide them( with extra $$ to weekly rent)

Rooms configurations:
One bedroom on the first floor has its own bathroom.
On the 2nd floor, One Bedroom is available. Bathroom is to share with another lady.

All rooms can fit in queen-sized bed plus a study desk easily.

Rent :
Rent is collected every week. Two-week bond is required at the start of the rent. Preferably not couple.

Location :
The property is located right next the Eight Miles Plains shopping complex where Bellas fruit shop is. There is also IGA, coffee shop, pizza shop, post office etc. in the complex. KFC and Starbucks are also within walking distance. Sunnybank is only 5 minute driving distance. Woolworths is also 5 mins driving distance.
Easily get to M3 motorway and Gold coast freeway. Bus stop is right outside the complex.

Housemate :
Currently two people all from Taiwan. We all work full time/part time.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Rent includes electricity, gas, internet, and cleaning.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
About the occupants
IT professional, Work holiday baristas, all from Taiwan
Compatible people
looking for a house mate who is friendly, clean, and do not party in the house. Preferably from Taiwan.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog