Coorparoo

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 May 2022 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious up stairs part of house. Two toilets, 1 shower. Everything is recently renovated or refurbished including bathroom and kitchen. Great stainless steel gas stovetop, new oven and new vinyl floors. Very larg back patio and good size back yard with back deck.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Two occupants live in this house. My name is eli and I study at QUT in my second year. The other is Brady who is at UQ. We are both from the Sunshine Coast and frequently go home, leaving the house empty some weekends.
Compatible people
We are super clean, relaxed during the week and enjoy the weekends. We love music, cooking, gym and socialising. We do not have any restrictions as long you are friendly and respectful. Super keen on making new friends.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay