Coopers Plains

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Reverse Air Conditioning / Built in wardrobe / Computer desk and Chair
Fully functional Kitchen up stairs and down.
Formal dinning area upstairs.
Ultra modern lounge area upstairs.
Breakfast nook / dinning area downstairs.
Sensor lighting in hallways up and down.
Finger touch door locks up and down stairs.
CTV Security Cameras up / down stairs and around house.
Free unlimited 5G internet.
Telephone calls and to mobiles Australia wide free.
2 x Wash and Dry washing machine.
Compliance fire alarm system.
Electricity included in rent.

Close too:-
150m Nearest Bus Stop to City.
300m Nearest Shops / Doctors / Dentist /
Naturopathic and Restaurants.
400m to nearest ALDI / Pizza Hut / Subway /
Hungry Jack / Noodle Bar.
450m Nearest Library.
900m Queen Elizabeth 2 Jubilee Hospital.
1 km to Coopers Plains Train Station.
1.4km to Biosecurity Sciences Laboratory.
1.8 km to Griffith University.
4.0 km Westfield Garden City and much more

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

>Electricity, Pay TV and Internet all inclusive in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
Animals and pets
About the occupants
I'm a Tunneller on the Brisbane Rive Rail Crossing
Compatible people
Looking for a considerate flatmate that is considerate of others in the house.
Description of pets
Ginger cat and a Korgi

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay