Clontarf

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$265 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

The house has thee decks, a big garden with a large shed at the back. Fully equipped kitchen and easy access to the Hornibrook Bridge and Anzac Parade.

3 bedrooms upstairs and one under the house. Both floors have bathrooms and toilets. Really nice area to live.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Depending on who rents upstairs the bills will be negotiable but l would prefer to work all included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m a little older professional guy who who works hard at staying young. Love fishing, golfing and food especially in the right company. Always looking for interesting things to do
Just want to share with one other.
Don’t mind a chat but equally happy in my own company.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is easygoing but respectful and ready to help around the house.Not work but just keeping things shipshape.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog