Chermside West

Brisbane - North

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$325 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$325 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 May 2024 for 5 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
available from the first of april this spacious room very bright and overlooking the garden, the room has:

✓ en-suite bathroom with bath
✓ air conditioning hot/cold
✓ queen size bed

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful house in Chermside West, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathroom, kitchen full equipment, living room with a big tv and air conditioning, studio, zona chill out.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and wifi. More or less $30 per week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
Animals and pets
About the occupants
I will be leaving this cosy room next week and my flat mate has asked me to help her find a new tenant, the house is really comfortable, close to public transport. My flatmate is Petra, she is a dog trainer and has 2 dogs. She is a nice person and whenever you want you can come and see the house and meet her.
Compatible people
The ideal person can be someone who is sociable, but who also knows how to respect the space of others, who loves animals or at least has no problem sharing space with them.
Description of pets
There are two well trained dogs in the house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog