Carindale

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 2 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The Master bedroom is the biggest room in the house and it can be all yours as well as the room next door for a lounge setup.

Home Description

Description of the home

I’m renting a lovely townhouse close to Carindale and have a spare Master bedroom and plenty of other amenities let me know if your clean and looking for a respected rental. 220 for a single occupant no wifi. 230 including bills wifi/electricity. No pets unfortunately. Look forward to hearing if interested message me I’ll answer any questions always happy to help.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electicity wifi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hello My name is Thomas I’m a Salesman who is clean quiet and respectful. I’m looking for a respectful person to share my place with who is ambitious clean and knows how to treat a home and space if this is you feel free to message.
Compatible people
I’m very conscious, integral, respectful person who thinks about everyone not just myself so if you live with me nothing but quality person you should expect.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog