Caboolture South

Moreton Bay - North

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
A beautiful 4 bed 2 bath located in the newer estate in Caboolture South. It’s in a nice quiet street, and the neighbours are lovely.

The whole house has ducted air con/heating, solar panels (saving you some $$$ on electricity) and cameras all around for peace of mind! We’ve also got the fancy crimsafe mesh on doors and windows too.

The room is 2.9m x 3.0m and comes unfurnished, and features lovely ducted heating/cooling, a ceiling fan, mirrored cupboard doors and a delightful big windows, letting lovely natural light through. You’ll be sharing a bathroom with one other female; and the toilet is separate from the bathroom too.

You’ll be living with two girls working full time, who are in their early twenties.

Home Description

Description of the home


We have a room available in our beautiful 4 bed 2 bath home. We are currently in the process of furnishing it, so it will be in tip top shape when you are ready to move! We will upload some photos soon, bear with us!

We are both in our early twenties, and are workaholics who dabble in the gym scene. We are originally from a (not so) small town in rural NSW. We are definitely not party goers as we both don’t drink often, but social drinks on occasions are always a treat.

We both work full time hours, and I have a second job on top of this. We are both super friendly, busy and respectful girls who love some alone time but also who like to socialise and make friends.

We would love someone around our age, and we aren’t too fussed on gender, as long as you can have a laugh and a good old chat!

Unfortunately we won’t be able to accept any pets, unless you have a sweet lil fishy, and in that case you can definitely bring him/her along for the ride. Bonus points if its name is Goldy and it’s a goldfish.

I’ve created a pros and cons list for living with us, for you, as follows:


- You can have a fish.

- Paige likes to BBQ.

- I really like mowing the grass. 

- I get told I’m funny so you’ll have a live in comedian on hand. 

- There’s never a shortage of gym supps.

- I have a Ninja Creami that I’ll let you use.


- Sometimes I can talk a lot 🫣

If you think you might be a fit, we would to hear some info about you, so don’t hesitate to reach out! 🫶🏽

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Because of the solar panels, the only bills we will have are electricity which won’t cost a large amount, internet and water, so I don’t find it worth taking additional money per week for bills when ultimately they won’t cost all that much. All bills will be split 3 ways (4 ways if a couple) too.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
About the occupants
I’m chloe! I’ll be 23 in August and I do disability support work 7 days a week in Caloundra! When I’m not at work, I’ll be over with my sister and her newborn, or I’ll be at the gym. Super easygoing and relaxed, and always happy to have a chat!

The second girl you’ll be living with is Paige! She will be 21 in August, and works as a support worker also. She too is a very relaxed and lovely girl, and also loves the gym!
Compatible people
We are honestly just looking for someone who can fit into our little home life well. We are both very understanding and easy going, so are always happy to chat.

We just ask that you ensure the house is tidy, and that you assist with daily and weekly tasks. Not expecting it to look like a show home 24/7, but would rather not be asking people to clean up their belongings or contribute to tasks constantly!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog