Burpengary East

Moreton Bay - North

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Rooms are like New

Home Description

Description of the home

The house just over two years old located in North Harbor Estate in Burpengary East. There are numerous walking / jogging paths around the estate that are well lit at night, also has exercise equipment, BBQ Area's etc.

There is a media room and a kitchen with all utensils / air fryer / oven / BBQ that you are also welcome to use. Ducted Air-con throughout for those warm summer months.

All bills are included in the cost of rent. I may add a Cat (Inside) or a Dog (outside) to the house in future, so sorry but no pets allowed. You are welcome to park in the drive way or there is street parking available.

We have two rooms available, we may look at adding another house mate after the first one settles in but are undecided. If we do we will definitely include our first flatmate when finding a suitable candidate! Until that time you will have the main bathroom / toilet to yourself. Alternatively we would accept $370 for both rooms and you keep the main bathroom all to yourself and have a second room to use as your home office / private living room etc.

11 Minute drive to rail
10 Minute drive to major shopping centre (Morayfield)
9 Minutes from Caboolture Hospital

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

All bills are included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi everyone :)

Our names are Adrian and Christine and we are looking for one to two flatmates to share our home with. Adrian works full time in health and like to spend days off unwinding at home and working in the yard. Christine works full time and studies. Our party days are well over so our home is always peaceful. We enjoy watching sport, gaming and heading to the beach in summer and cooking up a storm on the BBQ.

Ideal house mates would be working full time or working part time and studying. I am hoping they would treat my house as their own and be considerate of others. This includes things like tidying up after yourself and being considerate with noise etc.

If you are looking for a peaceful and relaxing place to live please send me a message to arrange an inspection :)

No drug users, and non smokers preferred.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone who is employed full time or works part time and is studying who is quiet and considerate of those around them. Someone who enjoys a laugh and will treat our home as their own :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog