Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 April 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bedroom has ceiling fan wardrobe curtains carpet floor

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom townhouse located walking distance to train station not far from shops Aldi or woollies. Take away food places if needed

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Half of all bills eg gas water elec buy your own food drinks and so on but I’m happy to share a meal now and then as I always cook to much for one
Internet is connected that I pay for and happy for you to use.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi there I’m Karl. I’m looking for a room mate to share my town house is in a quiet suburb walking distance to shops and train station to city or Gold Coast. Must have a job and pay bills on time be clean living and is happy to blend into house be respectful that my son is in the house second weekends and be happy doing there thing. I prefer a female to share the unit as said I have my son every second weekend and feel a female would be a better fit. I’m very happy and open and work full time myself. If you have any questions please ask.
Compatible people
Happy to sit chat and even share a meal or a drink but also like my own time and I appreciate you liking yours and your space as well
This is not a party house but I don’t mind if you like a quiet drink to relax after your day at work

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog