Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Couples$480 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 September 2024 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
This house is very large and very nice place to live with great surroundings. Its peaceful with trees all around! Its very quiet, its got such a great feel to it! We have a gym down stairs and it's very nice place to study. There's plenty of room for parking a car .

All Bills included, we have fast WiFi, laundry washing powders, dishwashing, shampoo , conditioner, soap, coffee beans included for the all common stuff. We have 2 fridges, we cook and shop independently for everything else.
We keep to ourselves mostly , but friendly when passing through etc.

We are mainly busy working , studying and going out doors on weekends etc.

There's home gym down stairs welcome to use it.

We enjoy having a house cleaner every fortnight.

We are a non smoking house , we go to bed early mostly. We are healthy and happy people who enjoy what we do.

The local area has great public transport, awesome dinning around us . Great cafes and close to Mt Coot-tha.

Your bedroom is fully furnished or not if you have your own furniture.

Home Description

Description of the home

We are very friendly and clean.

The home is roomy and gorgeous! It's got everything you need. There's lots of storage. Plenty of nice spaces to sit and quiet time to yourself.
Its a 3 bedroom home . You can easily get to anywhere you need it's close to bus stops local shops and cafes. 10min to the city. Public transport is very close.

The lounge has air con and the kitchen has a dishwasher coffee machine. Gym down stairs .

The rooms are great sizes and have good outlook. The house has heaps of light. There is a deck to relax on. The local area has everything super close!

The house is close to bush trails and bike paths as well as the city!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the rent . We have internet NBN . Included is coffee machine also full. Laundry powder, coffee, all soaps, toilet paper etc .

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
There's myself I'm a personal trainer. I'm busy working on my company. I spend my spare time being active and socialising travelling and racing .

Your other house mate is studying and keeping active. She also travels too.

We both are easy going and friendly people. We both are working on our work/study that we have going on separately. We both are very content and happy flatmates.

The house is a friendly house and easy to do your thing!
Compatible people
If you are friendly, easy to get along with! This place is perfect fit for you!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog