Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$270 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

2 Rooms available in modern 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom townhouse

Air Conditioned - Washer/Dryer - Courtyard

Perfect for Single full time professionals and students - This Modern 3 bedroom/2 Bathroom townhouse is Located directly on a city bound Bus stop or a 12 Minute walk to city cat terminal via popular Oxford st Cafe and cinema strip

Only 1 private car park - available to first in.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity and internet are included in rent

$270 Unfurnished Room - Electricity and Internet BILLS INCLUDED

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi my name is Adam and I am a single gay male working as a professional Photographer & Art/Painting Instructor.

I’m friendly, very active and enjoy Cooking, Movies, Acoustic Guitar and Day Hikes

I’m looking to fill the two spare rooms in this two story Bulimba townhouse.
Compatible people
Clean and tidy is an absolutely essential quality. as well as friendly and respectful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay