Balmoral

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 May 2022 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 3 bedroom house in Balmoral, in a great location!
Features include polished floors, swimming pool, sauna and undercover parking.
Bedroom furniture will need to be provided, however the rest of the living areas/kitchen/laundry already fully furnished.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

Internet - $50 per month
Electricity, gas and water bills - variable paid qtrly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi, Im Bronte looking for a housemate in Balmoral. Im a 29 year old accountant turned online business owner where I run an online homewares and floral business from the bottom level of home.
I enjoy keeping fit and healthy, going out for drinks and food with friends and family. Enjoy socialising but also appreciate my own time/space.
Description of pets
Black lab cross border collie - beautifully natured and LOVES people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog