Aspley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 May 2022 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi I'm close to bus and shops.
I have room with a king bed in it .
The yard has a pool BBQ and fire pit with a big yard. Week day I like quite as I start work at 4am

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

I'm asking $240 a week
That includes electricity and cleaning products.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Television
About the occupants
I'm Debbie 52 work full time I'm quite week day and like a drink on weekends
Compatible people
Looking for a happy go lucky and to socializewith wine or beer on weekends
Description of pets
I have to cats 80% of the time there out side

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay