Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 November 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The best thing about this place is the amazing views to the city. It has a huge back garden for pottering in, and a large utility room that can be converted into another living space. Down the road is Fairfield station and its super close to the shops.

It will just be the two of us and Harley in the house.

You aren't expected to bring anything other than your own room furnishing but if you have anything else of course you are welcome to make the space your own!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Usual- electricity, internet, water, all divided in half

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello!

I am 35. I work at Qld Health as an Occupational Therapist working in mental health. I work regular hours, M-F 8-5. Rookie mountain biker and rock climber, seasoned wine and diner. I try and get out on camping and hiking adventures when I can. Love music, going to gigs, seeing films.
Compatible people
I am looking to live in a cosy house and with others that treat it like a home.
Communication is key!
Description of pets
I also have a five year old labradoodle who is a gem.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog