Alexandra Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 November 2021 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Nice outlook from windows.

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is close to gym park shops bus stop and we are near the ferriers to the Bay Islands. Mostly get a breeze in summer.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity included and internet. Food extra. Cleaning extra or self clean.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
About the occupants
Luke 25 yrs works in construction. Likes X Box and videos. Fishing.
Compatible people
Able to communicate. Able to clean. Cook sometimes. No drugs . Respect for each other.
Description of pets
Brown poodle Dog lives downstairs called Pierre. Very friendly. A cat called Sam who only comes in when Luke is at home and doesn't take to any other person.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog