Alexandra Hills

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 October 2021 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Town house 🏠 with 14 steps close to all amenities- single room offered. Close bus stops major shops just down the road and a smaller shopping centre up the road. Beaches ⛱ are 6km so very close and easy access to the Gateway.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Gas - Power - Internet and water all included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Bev I am 53yrs currently have a few medical issues and my son has just moved out so looking for someone to move in. I have a good social life and enjoy others company.
Compatible people
Someone that's clean and tidy non - smoker would prefer someone who is employed but not necessarily- who also is drug free
Description of pets
2 cats 🐈 😻 live here 1 cat is very fluffy while the other cat 🐈 thinks he's a dog 🐕

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog