Albion

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 June 2022 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Double bed, bedside tables, 3 door built-inwardrobe ,bedside lamps, ceiling fan

Home Description

Description of the home

Great, huge place.
I have a large 4 bedroom apartment in Albion.
Room is furnished $210 PW
Apartment has air conditioning/ heating
Bedrooms have ceiling fans.
It's a great place to call home.
Very comfortable and chilled. (Not a party house)
5 minute walk to Albion train station.
With super market close by.

The apartment has 2 balconies, front and rear in looking over the city.

The room is furnished double bed, bedside tables and lamps, wardrobe
We enjoy a chat always, but are also respectful of everyone's private time.
Onstreet parking with no restrictions.
A large bathroom with 2 toilets

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Included in weekly rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
About the occupants
Sharing with 3 males.
I work in hospitality and one flatmate Adrian is a tradie and one other who's in trade retail.
We enjoy a chat always, but are also respectful of everyone's private time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog