Woodville West

Adelaide - West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 July 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
We are couple in our mid sixties, still working part time. Respectful of other peoples privacy and need for personal space.
Last tenants have moved out, currently still in process of cleaning/moving so current photos still include items to be removed. 3 Outdoor/indoor cats.

Easy public transport to the city or the beach, close train station and bus stops. Large park with free gym equipment across the road with playground and community garden and large soccer oval. 24/7 gym facility within walking distance. Shops, schools, hospital, public library and cafes at walking distance.

Master bedroom with double walk in wardrobe and ensuite. Air-ducted conditioning/heating with ceiling fan. Large windows for natural light, which can be opened for fresh air. Double blinds for privacy. Multiple power outsets. Double walk in robe with concertina door for additional privacy. Lots of space above for additional storage. Ensuite with shower, vanity, loiter and large frosted window for nice feeling of space.
Shared modern kitchen with new appliances, dishwasher, gas oven/stove, microwave and walk in butlers pantry.
NBN broadband included for standard usage.

Home Description

Description of the home

New modern home, build in 2020.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Rent includes, gas, electricity and basic internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
About the occupants
Bill, 67 works as a contractor.
Marjana 63 world as a Lifestyle coordinator at Aged Care.
Prefer quiet and peaceful environment.
Value good honest communication.
Compatible people
Respecting other peoples privacy, keeping place clean and tidy.
Good communication regarding living arrangements.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog