Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$295 per week (includes bills)
Couples$365 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 February 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom,1 bathroom located between Woodside and Nairne in the Adelaide Hills, short drive to shops and close to some amazing wineries and eateries

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

$50 per week per person for electricity and $20 per week per person for water with renegotiation if required.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
About the occupants
Hi all! My name is Meleah, I'm looking for a female housemate or a couple to share my home and costs. I work full time, maintain a healthy lifestyle, enjoy personal development, live music and hiking! I'm also a bit of an introvert so do like alone/quiet time when needed to re-fill my cup. I will be working from home up to 3 days per week too.
Compatible people
I'm considerate, always happy to hang out and have a laugh. I'm flexible and fair and looking to create a great living space for us!
Description of pets
Likely to have a beautiful Boarder Collie named Dog, 🤣 hangout with us occasionally. This puppy is very friendly and relaxed, just loves a good pat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay