Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$630 per week (includes bills)
Couples$630 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2024 for 1 week to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Spacious room with all amenities
RENT IS NEGOTIABLE based on length of stay.Only $80night for singles and $90 for couples.

Home Description

Description of the home

A Luxurious fully furnished home offering to guest a private Bedroom, own full bathroom, kitchennette with small fridge microwave toaster and Kettle with coffee/ tea facilities.

I am a retired Auditor, lady in my early sixties.
I love walking, reading, writing, cooking, theatre, movies and fine dining.

Would like cooperative, warm, friendly, generous and respectful of others’ needs and privacy.
Maintain the garden and home clean and a pleasure to present.

Annie my 12 yr old Labrador is my best companion and the friendliest most sociable dog in the neighbourhood.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Bills are factored in the accommodation price-INCLUDES wi-fi, Netflix

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I live on the property with one family member .
Compatible people
Genuine/Authentic people!
I like people who are adventurous, creative and interesting, great full for the world around us.
I treasure knowledge,respect, integrity, cleanliness and smiling for no reason xo

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay