Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$270 per week (includes bills)
Couples$370 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 March 2024 for 2 weeks to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room can be furnished or unfurnished depending on your needs.

Home Description

Description of the home

A tranquil 3bedroom home in the Adelaide hills township of Uraidla.
You will have your own section of the house with carpark, private entry, large light bedroom with door to beautiful vine covered outdoor area, own bathroom with shared laundry, kitchen and living.
Walk to uraidla hotel, brewery, bakery, oval, parks etc. Supermarket 10min drive. City 20min drive. Bus stop to the city less than 100metres from house.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

I pay for Electricity, Gas & Water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Ely, 42. I love to travel and spend time with friends. Rusty is an 11yr old Red Heeler who loves naps in the sun and swims in the ocean. We both work part time, have an active lifestyle and social calendar.
Compatible people
Seeking short term tenants who are working festivals or doing vintage.
Fun, respectful, thoughtful and tidy are personal qualities that will vibe in this house.
Description of pets
Rusty is a loveable 11yr old Australian Cattle dog. He loves the company of other people and dogs, is very well trained and goes with me everywhere.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay