Semaphore Park

Adelaide - West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 March 2024 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 3 bedroom house with one room available to rent. House is 15 minutes walk from Port Plaza, 5 minutes walk from Ethelton train station and West Lake is at the end of our street!
House has big backyard and front yard, fully fenced and secured electronic gate.
We also have a dog, Osho, who is a 2.5 year old blue heeler and a very good boy, he is an inside dog and is very affectionate.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills are $50 per month per person

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Emily is a 33y/o kiwi who has called Australia home for the last 10 years. She owns and operates a nearby cafe 7 days of the week and is also a fitness and nutrition coach on the side.
She is a student and practitioner of real yoga and meditation and enjoys painting, singing, dancing and spending time with her dog.
Compatible people
Cleanliness, honesty, respect, common sense, reliability
Description of pets
Osho is a 2yr old blue heeler. He is the cutest blue heeler you will ever see and is very good. He loves the ball and is a very affectionate and sweet boy. Very playful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay