Seacliff

Adelaide - South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$260 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Large bedroom,
Has wardrobes
Desk
TV
Side tables
Queen mattress , a bed base will need organisng

Home Description

Description of the home

Train line is 2 mimuites walm from.the property, arrives to the cbd in 22 mims

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills are divude 3 way.
Bills vary on the amount of heating used

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Two gals in their 40s , well travelled and open minded, we like to socialise and enjoy listening to live music.

We are health concious and enjoy keeping fit, Serena loves ro cook and enjoys beach / hill walks she loves ro kyack also, Rachelle is a bit of a water baby loves swimmig and diving and spuritual practives.
Compatible people
An easy going fun house mate would be amazing.

We are a clean house hold, somebody who is helpfull around the house / garden.

Rachelle has two guitars sitting there so a musical person would be great , as it would encourage me to practice more.

Also we are ideally looking for a male to help us with hard to open jam jars hehe. Only joking but a male woukd balance the
house nicely.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog