Adelaide - North

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Can provide furnishings if required,

Just down the road from Coles at Inglefarm and on the otherside Woolworths in mawson lakes, it’s just a short walk to montague road and main north road for easy public transport access.

This awesome place is just off Montague road and is nestled at the end of a quiet Cul de sac.

You will have a whole bedroom to yourself with a large window, carpet and ceiling fan to keep you cool.

The kitchen/dining and lounge both have air conditioners
A large kitchen with awesome dining and a gorgeous view out to the back where there is a line of tall trees providing great shade in the evening, the kitchen also has a dishwasher and Puratap.
A seperate toilet and bathroom including a bath.
The laundry has a washing machine and the place has a small 3rd bedroom/study.

The place will be furnished outside of anything you require for your bedroom.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are gas, electricity, water and internet, to be equally divided between everyone.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hey I’m Dan, I’m 28 and just bought my first home! Currently I’m spending my time giving it a bit of a refresh before I move In early Jan(hopefully) and have a room to share by early Feb!

A bit about me is I have two dogs! Both Kelpie X’s and they are super friendly and love to play, so I spend a lot of my free time with them taking them on walks or playing in the huge backyard we have. Other than that I really enjoy to cook and experiment in the kitchen which makes sense as I even do it for a job! I play games, enjoy emerging myself in new tv series and movies.
I love a morning coffee or an afternoon drink and keep myself fit by going to the gym. And look foward to being able to host my friends regularly at my new place (nothing too rowdy).
I like to keep my place neat and tidy, even though my dogs make it difficult, so I hope you enjoy a clean and tidy space too.
I look foward to connecting with you!
Description of pets
Two dogs, Bandit and Luna, full of energy and super friendly!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay