Plympton Park

Adelaide - South

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 February 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Study desk lamp, book shelves, Electric fan and Laundry basket.

Home Description

Description of the home

The house has good location, 2 minutes walk to the bus stop and local shops and cafes, 5 minutes to train station, 20 minutes to CBD by bus, 5 minutes drive to Glenelg Beach.
Lounge with TV 52 inches, beautiful backyard for your convenience and kitchen communal share.
The rent weekly price is 325 includes 2 meals per day (breakfast and dinner ) Breakfast can request by member and dinner already provided by the host.
Note: $250 if no meals., The price would be negotiable without meals with the host.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent includes Electricity , Gas. Water and Internet. Car space available for free.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi We’re husband and wife from New Zealand a Teacher and a Joiner. Both are working part time. We’re been an International Student Homestay provider for almost 9 years now. And we are easy to get along with. Bubbly personality and very accommodating. We could easily adjust in different personality and different walks of life. Comfy living and always happy. Our rooms are vacant and ready for occupancy. No house rules just feel comfortable feel like your own home.
Compatible people
We are looking for people who are in need of comfortable accommodation. Preferably a Student, or any Bachelors from different walks of life. Local or International. We love to spend time together cooking, watching movies and chatting especially during meal time. But we also respect each other space. We are a chatty bunch who like to socialise. Friends are always welcome. Cleaning is not your responsibility it is all mine. Being organize and keep your room neat and tidy is fine.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog